Hello Everybody


This is my first post here and I hope this will not be the last. My family is not so keen about this, as I am lately hooked on the PC and forget to cook dinner and all. They think I neglect them a bit, but as a fulltime working mother I need to have a little time for myself and a kind of jobby. As writing is a passion of mine, I have a certificate in Short Story writing, I think this a good solution, as I have a lot to talk about, of my kids, my work, actually about all sort of daily views.
So please keep me busy here in future, it is kind of relaxing to me and my family will profit of it, as the wife and mother is happy and relaxed, not when she burns the beetroot today…but still
I enjoy this so keep up your comments….Thanks

Leave a Reply

