Monday again…


Hello,
I am reallt a bit concerned, why nobody is clicking on my sites. Maybe I have entered the wrong link, I don’t know.
Anyway,
a new week ahead, Monday nearly over.
I mostly have a blue Monday, still dreaming about the weekend: sleeping longer, phoning my sons, who is studying Sportsmanagement and Coaching, Or Sport Science, in Cape Town.
On Sunday I always call, except this Sunday, because our telephone is broken. So I called him from work today. He is never talking much, you must ask him whatever you want to get out of him( must be related with me…???…), but is is a sort of religion.
Do you have things you’re doing religiously????
Like clicking on my site??thant would be a nice one.
I try to religiously write my posts here and know, that you out there will click on my page eventually.
In Love and Light
Claudia

One thought on “Monday again…

Leave a Reply

