What are you grateful for? Please add here your comments..


I herewith start a list of GRATITUDE for everybody to participate.

Please visit daily and add one or more things you are grateful for that day and see how the list grows :

I am grateful for: my healthy kids
my warm bed to get into in a minute
my inspiring BLOG

add your gratitude sentences and continue to do so daily, either here ,which I would be grateful for, or make your own private gratitude list and add daily…..

and share here your experiences after a few days…..

Thanks for participating here….

Yours gratefully

Claudia

3 thoughts on “What are you grateful for? Please add here your comments..

  1. for getting to work safely
    for good friends
    for being able to host a party for my daughter's 18th birthday
    for feeling better healthwise than last week
    for a well-paid job
    for receiving a generous money-gift !
    for warmer weather

  2. healthy and active toddler
    3-4 hour naps from toddler is a true gift
    Sunshine and cooler summer days
    determined spirit
    my friends

Leave a Reply

