Best Moment Award (March 23, 2013) | Moment Matters


Best Moment Award (March 23, 2013) | Moment Matters.

Hi, this is another award, I will be proudly displaying in my sidebar and awarding 15 other lovely, inspiring blogs are my absolute delight to do.

Thank you


Best Moment Award, web awards, blogging awards, winners, nominations

Awarding the people who live in the moment,
The noble who write and capture the best in life,
The bold who reminded us what really mattered –
Savoring the experience of quality time.

RULES:

Winners re-post this completely with their acceptance speech. This could be written or video recorded.

Winners have the privilege of awarding the next awardees! The re-post should include a NEW set of people/blogs worthy of the award; and winners notify them the great news.

RESOURCES:

  • What makes a good acceptance speech?
    • Gratitude. Thank the people who helped you along the way
    • Humor. Keep us entertained and smiling
    • Inspiration. Make your story touch our lives
  • Get an idea from the great acceptance speeches, compiled in MomentMatters.com/Speech
  • Display the award’s badge on your blog/website, downloadable in MomentMatters.com/Award

ACCEPTANCE SPEECH:

Hi everybody

I am so proud and pleased that my blog, which is really close up and personal, finds so many readers who appreciates my open heart writing.

It is almost 1 year now, that my son died in a car crash and writing about it as it is, helped me a lot, but getting so many comments and lovely thoughts from all over the world, from ‘strangers’ are so wonderful and you all helped me pushing through every step I had to go without my beloved son. I am really, really grateful for that and I hope, I am also an inspiration and help for other families going through the same or similar trauma and nightmares.

Thank you very much and

be blessed.

Love and light

Claudia

THE WINNERS OF THE BEST MOMENT AWARD ARE: randomly selected from all of my followers

  1. Searching For The Happiness
  2. Make Believe Boutique
  3. the wind horse blog
  4. Seth Adam Smith
  5. Soul Train
  6. Winter Owls
  7. joannerambling
  8. Living Simply Free
  9. 5thingstodotoday
  10. Africa far and wide
  11. becomeanauthor
  12. Fun girls live better!
  13. Parenting And Stuff
  14. Jutta
  15. http://aninchofgray.blogspot.com

Don’t forget to celebrate with your followers! Tweet your success with hashtag #MomentMatters. Congratulations, winners!

4 thoughts on “Best Moment Award (March 23, 2013) | Moment Matters

  1. Congratulations on being awarded this award and thank you so much for passing it on to me! I’m so glad you are finding comfort from your blogging and painting. My husband’s Uncle and Aunt lost their son when his car was hit by a drunk driver so I understand, a little, the pain you are going through. I hope you continue to keep enjoying and getting some peace from your art,

    Jen x

Leave a Reply

