GRATITUDE JOURNALS or my way of spending a few hours in harmony


image

image

image

image

image These are 2 of my latest journals I created. I love to loose myself in creating with paper, when I need a few hours to calm down and forgetting….           

I would love to do the ICAD challenge, but need some inspiration and to start tutorials, step by step tutorials or just your ideas and creations tips and tricks. 

I did one card a few days ago, in the dark, before the TV. Theme was rainbows, but I find my card a bit dull. But it is a start, isn’t it? Please send me your ideas and creations . I need to be inspired and motivated.

Thank you so much.

Love and light

Claudia

  

Leave a Reply

