MY NEW INSPIRATION or #prompt60index with Daisy Yellow Art


After I started the #icad challenge with http://daisyyellowart.com in June/July this year, and even FINISHED it, I was hooked on creating art journal pages for the last weeks, nearly every day.

Lately I am stuck or out of sync with the project. Sitting in front of my art staff not knowing where to begin, what to do and all I would start ending up in a mess.

Today I read a new post on fb of Daisy Yellow Art about the prompt60index and I felt drawn to it immediately. 

I looked for a journal or pages I could use for this project and found an long kept manuscript book, where I jotted down and pasted notes in about writing. I completed a course in short story writing yeaaarrs ago and started to collect notes and ideas in this manuscript. As there are more than half of the pages blank, I will use this journal for this new challenge.

Below find a few pictures of this book as it is right now and I will keep you informed of all my progress to fill in the blank pages in it in time.

Please feel inspired to go to daisyyellowart.com and see what inspiration you can get out of this beautiful blog and group.

For now: be inspired, have fun and create on paper what’s deep inside you. It has a healing side as well.

Lots of love 

    
 

Leave a Reply

